Name
 
E-Mail
Ahrens, Angela   angela.ahrens@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Albers, Judith   judith.albers@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Azubi   azubi@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Baumann, Christoph   christoph.baumann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
BBS1   bbs1@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Dr. Becker, Claudia   claudia.becker@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Bergfeld, Julia   julia.bergfeld@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Borchers, Annette   annette.borchers@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Bremicker, Michelle   michelle.bremicker@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Broy, Heinz-Joachim   heinz-joachim.broy@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Bünnemeyer, Sarah   sarah.buennemeyer@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Dargatz, Manfred   manfred.dargatz@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
De Wall, Juliane   juliane.dewall@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Duhn, Malte   malte.duhn@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Ehlers, Stefanie   stefanie.ehlers@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Freels, Christa   christa.freels@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Frerichs, Anne   anne.frerichs@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Froehle, Carsten   carsten.froehle@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Galipoglou, Esma   esma.galipoglou@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Dr. Gall, Frank   frank.gall@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Garcia, Ana   ana.garcia@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Gloystein, Kai   kai.gloystein@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Gores, Anna   anna.gores@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Hofmann, Ulrike   ulrike.hofmann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Holt, Tomke von   tomke.vonholt@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Hüsing, Femke   femke.huesing@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Imholt, Astrid   astrid.imholt@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Jaap, Hartmut   hartmut.jaap@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Janicke, Joachim   joachim.janicke@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Jung, Jürgen   juergen.jung@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kleinschmidt, Kevin   kevin.kleinschmidt@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Koch, Renate       renate.koch@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Koch, Tobias   tobias.koch@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kockler, Maria   maria.kockler@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kolbe, Patrick   patrick.kolbe@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Koopmann, Melanie   melanie.koopmann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kraetzig, Jonathan   jonathan.kraetzig@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kröger, Lars   lars.kroeger@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kroll, Rainer   rainer.kroll@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kruse, Nicole   nicole.kruse@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kruse, Tim Florian   tim.kruse@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Lippel-Hedderich, Monika   monika.lippel-hedderich@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Lorenz, Heiko   heiko.lorenz@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Lucke, Wiebke   wiebke.lucke@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Lust, Diana   diana.lust@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Maruschke, Katrin   katrin.maruschke@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Meiners, Anne   anne.meiners@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Meinold, Ralf   ralf.meinold@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Meyer, Thomas   thomas.meyer@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Mönnig, Katja   katja.moennig@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Orth, Sarah   sarah.orth@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Ostendorf, Georg   georg.ostendorf@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Payer, Stefanie   stefanie.payer@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Personalrat   personalrat@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Peters, Jörg   joerg.peters@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Pielage, Carolin   carolin.pielage@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Pientka-Warninghoff, Kirstin   kirstin.pientka-warninghoff@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Ploeger-Wiese, Gabriele   gabriele.ploeger-wiese@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Poetschki, Janina   janina.poetschki@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Pregla, Joachim   joachim.pregla@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Pregla, Karin   karin.pregla@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Prigge, Christiane   christiane.prigge@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Radtke, Cornelia   cornelia.radtke@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Radtke, Gabriela   gabriela.radtke@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Roesner, Gabriela   gabriela.roesner@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Rommel, Elena       elena.rommel@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Roth, Angelina      angelina.roth@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Schaefer, Gunnar   gunnar.schaefer@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Scherzberg, Doortje   doortje.scherzberg@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Schick, Petra   petra.schick@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Schlake, Maria   maria.schlake@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Schröder, Astrid   astrid.schroeder@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Schulz, Farina          farina.schulz@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Schweitzer, Sandra   sandra.schweitzer@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Sinn, Norbert   norbert.sinn@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Dr. Steinemann, Sandra   sandra.steinemann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Strauß, Dennis   dennis.strauss@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Strohmeyer, Gunhild   gunhild.strohmeyer@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Thelemann, Viola   viola.thelemann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Dr. Timmermann, Kerstin   kerstin.timmermann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Traetmar, Matthias   matthias.traetmar@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Umbach, Thorben   thorben.umbach@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Vajnar, Anne-Kathrin   anne-kathrin.vajnar@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Vajnar, Uwe   uwe.vajnar@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Verst, Norbert   norbert.verst@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Vertretungsplan   vertretung@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Wenholz, Gerhard   gerhard.wenholz@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Westerheide, Christian   christian.westerheide@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Wichmann-Goewert, Karin   karin.wichmann-goewert@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Wiedau, Corinna   corinna.wiedau@bbs1-delmenhorst.de

Stand: 29.10.2016 (Bau)